Upcoming Events

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar

There are no events to display

CAMPUS TOUR - MEET THE ADMISSIONS TEAM

Our Admissions team are available to answer any questions youmay have and we warmly welcome you to get in touch.

Emailadmissions@leh-foshan.cn 
Tel:+86 0757-29928101 
         +86 18038745154 
LEH Official WeChat:LEHFoshan
Admissions WeChat: LEH_Admissions

book a visit

 

SATURDAY DROP-IN SESSIONS NOW AVAILABLE!

We are glad to announce that our campus is now open on Saturdays for half day for those busy parents who have time for a school visit only on weekends.

Our Admissions Staff is available from 08:00 to 11:00. These Drop-in Sessions are limited, so we encourage interested parents to make a reservation as soon as possible.

Emailadmissions@leh-foshan.cn 
Tel:+86 0757-29928101 
         +86 18038745154 
LEH Official WeChat:LEHFoshan
Admissions WeChat: LEH_Admissions

book a visit