Upcoming Events

October 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar

There are no events to display

CAMPUS TOUR - MEET THE ADMISSIONS TEAM

Our Admissions team are available to answer any questions youmay have and we warmly welcome you to get in touch.

Emailadmissions@leh-foshan.cn 
Foshan+86 0757 6688 1881
Hong Kong+852 2354 0801
LEH Official WeChatLEHFoshan
Admissions WeChat: LEH_Admissions

book a visit

 

SATURDAY DROP-IN SESSIONS NOW AVAILABLE!

We are glad to announce that our campus is now open on Saturdays for half day for those busy parents who have time for a school visit only on weekends.

Our Admissions Staff is available from 08:00 to 11:00. These Drop-in Sessions are limited, so we encourage interested parents to make a reservation as soon as possible.

Emailadmissions@leh-foshan.cn 
Foshan+86 0757 6688 1881
Hong Kong+852 2354 0801
LEH Official WeChatLEHFoshan
Admissions WeChat: LEH_Admissions

book a visit